General Rental Terms and Conditions

of LINETECHNOLOGY GmbH

  1. Scope of Application
    These General Rental Terms and Conditions (“GRTCs”) apply to the transfer of use in return for payment of modular preparations systems (“products”) by LINETECHNOLOGY GmbH, Patertal 20, A-3340 Waidhofen/Ybbs (“Linetechnology”) to the customer (“Mieter”). These GRTCs are a component part of the contractual relationship between Linetechnology and the renter and regulate it conclusively, regardless of any agreements that may have been made previously. Linetechnology rejects any additional or derogating terms and conditions or contract forms of the renter, which are not a component part of the legal relationship between Linetechnology and the renter. If the rented item consist of several products, the rental contract in question is only a common rental contract if this is expressly agreed upon.
  2. Formation of contracts
    1. A legal transaction regarding the transfer of use in return for payment does not become effective at the earliest until Linetechnology has confirmed the order or delivered the products, depending on which takes place first (“rental contract”). In the case of an order confirmation, the rental contract becomes effective in accordance with this contract taking into account these GRTCs.
    2. Any and all offers by Linetechnology are always non-binding. All offers only apply for a period of 10 days from the date of issue unless Linetechnology withdraws the offer previously.
  3. Duration of contract, rental fees and terms of payment
    1. The rental contract is concluded for an indeterminate time or an indeterminate duration. In all cases and in compliance with a period of one week, it is possible to cancel the rental contract in writing to the end of a week. The minimum duration of the contract is two weeks.
    2. Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, all the rental fees are considered to be in Euros per week excluding possible taxes, fees or other charges.
    3. Settlement of the rental fee starts at hand over of the product and (unless specified otherwise in the order confirmation) continues every four weeks in arrears; the fee is due for settlement immediately on receipt of the invoice. Settlement of the rental fee for the minimum duration of the contract is in advance and is due for settlement immediately on receipt of the invoice but before delivery of the product in each case. The product is delivered and removed at the expense of the renter and are not included in the rental fee; the renter will be charged for this separately.
    4. The rental fees that are stated in the order confirmation are based on using the product for 8 hours per day or 40 hours per week. Linetechnology will subsequently invoice with the regular rental fee for possible additional hours every four weeks (Point 3.3) in accordance with the hourly rates stated in the order confirmation. Negative hours will not be refunded. in addition to this, Linetechnology is authorised to invoice the customer for increased signs of wear on or damage to the products that have been caused by any processing of material(s) different to that/those agreed upon.
    5. Payments shall not be recognised as full satisfaction of debt until the amount is freely available to Linetechnology. Received payments will be credited to the oldest open invoice and to the interest charged for late payment that may have accrued for this. Linetechnology is authorised to offset amounts received from the renter with other amounts owed by the renter from this contract or from others; this is regardless of a payment specification by the renter. The renter is not authorised to offset or retain payments due to Linetechnology or other amounts due from counter claims, discounts, deductions or other conditions against entitlements to be recovered of Linetechnology.
    6. If Linetechnology does not receive payments by the due date, Linetechnology can demand late payment interest at the legal rate from the payment due date onwards.
  4. Delivery
    1. Linetechnology endeavours to comply with the stated delivery dates. However, it is not able to rule out slight delays, which does not authorise the renter to make any claims.
    2. On receiving the allocation notification, the renter must take over the product without delay at the stated delivery address and confirm orderly hand-over on the delivery note.
    3. If the renter causes any delay with hand-over, Linetechnology is authorised, after a period of one week to withdraw from the contract and to enforce a cancellation fee amounting to two weekly rental fees.
    4. Unless otherwise agreed with the renter in writing, Linetechnology will not carry out any installation or configuration work or make any other settings on the products. Eight hours (including travel to and from the renter) of introductory training and production assistance are included in the first month’s rental fee.
    5. Fulfilment of the rental contract on the part of Linetechnology is subject to unforeseen circumstances or circumstances that are beyond the influence of the respective party, e.g. all cases of force majeure, in particular terrorist attacks, intervention and bans by authorities, pandemics and epidemics, delays in transportation and customs clearance, damage in transit, bad weather, energy shortages, labour disputes and delays in delivery by suppliers of Linetechnology for whatever reasons. In the case of an event of force majeure, the obligation to perform of Linetechnology is suspended with no liability whatsoever on the part of Linetechnology. Apart from this, delivery times in the case of force majeure will be extended accordingly. Delivery times will also be extended in the case of force majeure that occurs on the part of a supplier of Linetechnology.
  5. Obligations of the renter
    1. The renter is obliged to comply with the operating and maintenance instructions provided by Linetechnology. The customer will support Linetechnology to a reasonable extent when eliminating any and all faults.
    2. Before changing the agreed location of the product, the renter must obtain the written consent of Linetechnology (in this connection, simply changing the position on the customer’s site is not considered to be a change in the location). Linetechnology must be allowed to access the product during normal business and operating times.
    3. Before making changes, adding or installing components to the product, the written consent of Linetechnology must be obtained; any of the parts that are used will become the property of Linetechnology without replacement.
    4. The renter must keep the product free of third party rights and must on no legal basis whatsoever make the product available to third parties. Linetechnology’s ownership must always be disclosed. The renter must inform Linetechnology without delay if unsuccessful compulsory enforcement of their assets has been carried out or insolvency proceedings have been started or applied for. Linetechnology must be informed without delay about third-party access to the product by transferring appropriate documentary evidence.
  6. Warranties and obligations of Linetechnology
    1. The renter has selected the product according to its type, condition, performance and function as being appropriate for their purposes. Linetechnology is authorised at any time to provide the service from this contract with a different device of equal quality and similar type.
    2. Linetechnology accepts no responsibility and offers no guarantee of the product being suitable for a specific purpose, of providing a specific performance or effect, or being able to process specific materials unless this is expressly assured in writing. The warranty for products does not include any faults due to faulty installation or use, misuse, processing of unsuitable materials, using unsuitable resources, incorrect work on the products, negligence or other reasons on the part of the renter or third parties.
    3. If the product is not in the agreed condition at delivery, the renter is obliged to notify this without delay; otherwise, it will be assumed that the renter has relinquished their rights to this effect. The renter is responsible for verifying that there was a defect at delivery. In the case of a complaint of this type, Linetechnology will, at its option, eliminate it by repairing or replacing. The renter has no other claims above and beyond this. If in the course of processing, it turns out that there is no defect that is justifiable by Linetechnology, then Linetechnology is authorised to charge the renter for the resulting costs.
  7. Limitations of Liability
    1. In the case of damages culpably caused, Linetechnology’s liability – on whatever legal grounds – is limited in each case to the provisions below.
    2. Linetechnology accepts no liability if and to the extent that instructions or recommendations with regard to use of the products or to generally accepted practices with regard to the use of the products are ignored by the renter unless the renter proves that the damage would have resulted even if the instructions and recommendations had been taken into account.
    3. Linetechnology accepts no liability if and to the extent that instructions or recommendations with regard to use of the products or to generally accepted practices with regard to the use of the products are ignored by the purchaser unless the purchaser proves that the damage would have resulted even if the instructions and recommendations had been taken into account.
    4. The renter bears the burden of proof in all cases.
  8. Premature contract termination by Linetechnology
    1. If there is good cause, Linetechnology is authorised to terminate the rental contract prematurely with immediate effect. There is good cause, in particular, if the renter
      1. uses the product in a considerably disadvantageous way, treats it contrary to the contract, or
      2. is more than 14 days in arrears with payments or other commitments in this rental contract, despite receiving a reminder, or
      3. unsuccessful enforcement of the renter’s assets has been carried out, or
      4. insolvency proceedings against the renter’s assets have been started or applied for and termination of the contract does not endanger the continuation of the renter’s enterprise according to § 25 IO.
    2. In the case of premature termination. Linetechnology is authorised to invoice any necessary repairs to the product.
  9. Returning of the product
    1. The product will be collected at the end of the rental contract in the week following the end of the rental contract. At termination of the rental contract, the renter is obliged to carry out at their expense transportation of the product in good condition by Linetechnology.
    2. If the renter does not meet their obligation to hand over the product in good time, they are liable to Linetechnology for any and all damages and subsequent damages. Until the product is returned, Linetechnology is entitled to a usage fee for each commenced week amounting to the rental fee.
  10. Applicable Law, Court of Jurisdiction
    1. These GRTCs and the contractual relationships between Linetechnology and the renter, including the pre- and post-contractual stages and effects, are subject exclusively to Austrian law excluding its reference norms and the provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).
    2. The competent court at St. Pölten is exclusively responsible for any disputes arising from the rental contract concluded with the renter or the GRTCs on which the rental contract is based including the pre- and post-contractual stages and effects. However, Linetechnology is free to make use of the general court of jurisdiction of the renter.
  11. General
    1. Linetechnology is authorised at any time to demand information (in particular financial information) about the economic situation of the renter, or to obtain such information from third-parties. For the purposes of creditor protection and for checking renter creditworthiness, renter agrees that Linetechnology makes inquiries at privileged creditor protection associations and financial institutions nominated by the renter. The renter agrees that their data contained in the confirmation of order may be transferred to the recipients mentioned above. The renter expressly releases these banks from banking secrecy. These consents can be withdrawn at any time.
    2. The renter may not relinquish the rental contract or parts of it without the previous written approval of Linetechnology.
    3. No nonfeasance or delay on the part of Linetechnology in (even partial) enforcement of rental contract provisions or parts of it must be considered to be renunciation of these rights in this respect or as acceptance of further contraventions.
    4. The rental contract represents the entire agreement of the contracting parties and supersedes of any and all previous written and oral agreements and arrangements between the contracting parties.
    5. If any of the provisions of these GRTCs should be or become invalid, this does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. In this case, a provision shall be considered as having been agreed upon that most closely corresponds economically to the content of the invalid provision.
    6. Any deviation from these GRTCs must be made in writing.
  •  

Newsletter registration

Become a part of the new era in recycling industrial materials

By registering for our newsletter, you are exclusively signing up for additional information about BLUELINE, without any obligation.

    Your data are processed confidentially and in accordance with our Privacy Policy. If you register for the newsletter, you can also unsubscribe from our e-mails at any time.

    Rely on BLUELINE: We develop and produce our products in Waidhofen an der Ybbs in Austria. Long-time, established partners guarantee the best technology behind our system.

    In addition to our industry partners, we also rely on collaboration with established research facilities.

    Further information
    about our modules

      Get free access to all our information material (brochures,..). Request your download center access using the form below.

Allgemeine Mietbedingungen

der LINETECHNOLOGY GmbH

  1. Geltungsbereich
    Diese Allgemeinen Mietbedingungen („AMB“) gelten für die entgeltliche Nutzungsüberlassung von modularen Aufbereitungssystemen („Produkte“) durch die LINETECHNOLOGY GmbH, Patertal 20, A-3340 Waidhofen/Ybbs („Linetechnology“) an Kunden („Mieter). Diese AMB sind Bestandteil der Vertragsbeziehung zwischen Linetechnology und dem Mieter und regeln diese abschließend, unabhängig von früheren getroffenen Absprachen. Zusätzliche oder abweichende Bedingungen oder Vertragsformulare des Mieters werden hiermit von Linetechnology abgelehnt und somit nicht Bestandteil der Vertragsbeziehung zwischen Linetechnology und dem Mieter. Sind mehrere Produkte Mietgegenstand, handelt es sich nur dann um einen einheitlichen Mietvertrag, wenn dies ausdrücklich vereinbart wird.
  2. Zustandekommen von Verträgen
    1. Ein Rechtsgeschäft über die entgeltliche Nutzungsüberlassung von Produkten kommt frühestens mit der Auftragsbestätigung der Linetechnology oder der Lieferung der Produkte zustande, je nachdem, was früher eintritt („Mietvertrag“). Im Falle einer Auftragsbestätigung kommt der Mietvertrag gemäß dieser unter Einbeziehung dieser AMB zustande.
    2. Sämtliche Angebote von Linetechnology sind stets unverbindlich. Jedes Angebot gilt nur für einen Zeitraum von 10 Tagen ab Ausstellungsdatum, sofern Linetechnology es nicht bereits zuvor widerrufen hat.
  3. Vertragsdauer, Mietentgelte und Zahlungsbedingungen
    1. Der Mietvertrag wird auf unbestimmte Zeit oder auf bestimmte Dauer abgeschlossen. Der Mietvertrag kann in jedem Fall unter Einhaltung einer Frist von einer Woche mit Wirkung zum Ende einer Woche schriftlich gekündigt werden. Die Mindestvertragsdauer beträgt zwei Wochen.
    2. Sofern in der Auftragsbestätigung nicht anders festgehalten, verstehen sich alle Mietentgelte in Euro pro Woche sowie exklusive allfälliger Steuern, Gebühren oder anderer behördlicher Abgaben.
    3. Die Verrechnung des Mietentgelts beginnt mit der Übergabe des Produkts und wird (sofern in der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes bestimmt ist) jeweils alle vier Wochen im Nachhinein berechnet und ist umgehend nach Rechnungserhalt zur Zahlung fällig. Die Verrechnung des Mietentgelts für die Mindestvertragsdauer erfolgt im Voraus und ist umgehend nach Rechnungserhalt, jedenfalls aber vor Lieferung des Produkts zur Zahlung fällig. Die Lieferung und der Abtransport des Produkts erfolgen auf Kosten des Mieters und sind nicht im Mietengelt enthalten; diese werden dem Mieter gesondert in Rechnung gestellt.
    4. Die in der Auftragsbestätigung angegebenen Mietentgelte basieren auf einer Verwendung des Produkts im Ausmaß von 8 Stunden pro Tag bzw. 40 Stunden pro Woche. Allfällige Mehrstunden laut Betriebsstundenzähler werden alle vier Wochen mit dem regulären Mietentgelt (Punkt 3.3) gemäß den in der Auftragsbestätigung angegebenen Stundensätzen nachverrechnet. Eine Rückvergütung von Negativstunden erfolgt nicht. Linetechnology ist überdies berechtigt, dem Kunden erhöhte Abnützungserscheinungen oder Schäden an den Produkten, die durch eine Be- oder Verarbeitung anderer als des (der) vereinbarten Aufgabematerials(ien) auftreten, in Rechnung zu stellen.
    5. Zahlungen gelten erst dann als schuldbefreiend, wenn Linetechnology der Betrag zur freien Verfügung steht. Eingehende Zahlungen werden der ältesten offenen Rechnung und den gegebenenfalls dafür angefallenen Verzugszinsen gutgeschrieben. Linetechnology ist berechtigt, vom Mieter erhaltene Beträge mit vom Mieter aus diesem oder anderen Verträgen geschuldeten Beträgen gegen zu verrechnen, dies unabhängig von einer allfälligen Widmung des Mieters. Der Mieter ist nicht berechtigt, fällige Zahlungen oder sonstige Linetechnology geschuldete Beträge aus behaupteten Gegenforderungen, Rabatten, Abzügen oder sonstigen Umständen gegen die Forderungen von Linetechnology gegenzurechnen oder einzubehalten.
    6. Gehen Zahlungen nicht fristgerecht bei Linetechnology ein, so kann Linetechnology Verzugszinsen ab dem Fälligkeitsdatum in gesetzlicher Höhe verlangen.
  4. Lieferung
    1. Linetechnology ist bemüht, angegebene Liefertermine einzuhalten. Geringfügige Verzögerungen können jedoch nicht ausgeschlossen werden und berechtigen den Mieter zu keinerlei Ansprüchen.
    2. Das Produkt ist vom Mieter nach Erhalt der Bereitstellungsmeldung ohne Verzug an der von ihm genannten Lieferadresse zu übernehmen und die ordnungsgemäße Übernahme auf dem Lieferschein zu bestätigen.
    3. Bei Verzug des Mieters mit der Übernahme ist Linetechnology berechtigt, nach Ablauf einer einwöchigen Nachfrist vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und eine Stornogebühr in Höhe von zwei Wochenmieten geltend zu machen.
    4. Soweit nichts anderes mit dem Mieter schriftlich vereinbart ist, führt Linetechnology keine Montage und keine Konfigurationen oder sonstige Einstellungen der Produkte durch. Eine Einschulung und Produktionsbegleitung im Ausmaß von acht Stunden (An- und Abreise sind darin bereits enthalten) ist in der ersten Monatsmiete enthalten.
    5. Die Mietvertragserfüllung seitens Linetechnology gilt vorbehaltlich unvorhersehbarer oder vom Parteiwillen unabhängiger Ereignisse, wie z.B. alle Fälle höherer Gewalt, dabei insbesondere kriegerische Ereignisse, Terroranschläge, behördliche Eingriffe und Verbote, Pandemien und Seuchen, Transport- und Verzollungsverzug, Transportschäden, schlechtes Wetter, Energiemangel, Arbeitskonflikte sowie Lieferverzögerungen von Lieferanten von Linetechnology aus welchen Gründen auch immer. Im Falle eines Ereignisses höherer Gewalt ist die Leistungspflicht von Linetechnology ohne jegliche Haftung seitens Linetechnology ausgesetzt. Darüber hinaus werden Lieferzeiten im Falle höherer Gewalt entsprechend verlängert. Lieferzeiten verlängern sich auch im Falle eines Ereignisses höherer Gewalt, das auf Seiten eines Lieferanten von Linetechnology auftritt.
  5. Pflichten des Mieters
    1. Der Mieter ist verpflichtet, die von Linetechnology zur Verfügung gestellten Betriebs- und Wartungsanweisungen einzuhalten. Der Kunde wird Linetechnology bei jeglicher Fehlerbehebung in zumutbarem Ausmaß unterstützen.
    2. Vor Veränderung des vereinbarten Standortes des Produkts hat der Mieter schriftlich die Zustimmung von Linetechnology einzuholen (bloße Positionsveränderungen am Betriebsgelände des Kunden gelten dabei nicht als Standortveränderungen). Während der üblichen Geschäfts- und Betriebszeit ist Linetechnology der Zutritt zu dem Produkt zu gestatten.
    3. Vor Veränderungen, An- und Einbauten am Produkt ist die schriftliche Zustimmung von Linetechnology einzuholen, verwendete Teile gehen ersatzlos in das Eigentum von Linetechnology über.
    4. Der Mieter hat das Produkt von Rechten Dritter freizuhalten und darf das Produkt unter keiner wie immer gearteten Rechtsgrundlage Dritten überlassen. Das Eigentum von Linetechnology ist stets offen zu legen. Der Mieter hat Linetechnology unverzüglich in Kenntnis zu setzen, falls in sein Vermögen ergebnislos Exekution geführt oder ein Insolvenzverfahren eingeleitet oder beantragt wird. Linetechnology ist über Zugriffe Dritter auf das Produkt unverzüglich unter Übermittlung entsprechender Unterlagen in Kenntnis zu setzen.
  6. Gewährleistungen, Pflichten von Linetechnology
    1. Der Mieter hat das Produkt nach Art, Zustand, Leistung und Funktion als für seine Zwecke geeignet ausgesucht. Linetechnology ist berechtigt, jederzeit ihre Leistung aus diesem Vertrag durch ein anderes, gleichwertiges und gleichartiges Gerät zu erbringen.
    2. Linetechnology übernimmt keine Verantwortung und leistet keine Gewähr, dass das Produkt für einen bestimmten Zweck geeignet ist, eine bestimmte Leistung oder Wirkung bietet oder bestimmte Materialien verarbeiten kann, soweit dies nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich zugesagt wurde. Die Gewährleistung für Produkte erfasst auch keine Fehler, die aufgrund fehlerhafter Installation oder Nutzung, Fehlgebrauch, der Verarbeitung nicht geeigneter Materialien, Verwendung ungeeigneter Betriebsmittel, unsachgemäßen Arbeiten an den Produkten, Fahrlässigkeit oder anderen Gründen auf Seiten des Mieters oder Dritter entstehen.
    3. Sollte das Produkt sich bei Lieferung nicht in dem vereinbarten Zustand befinden, ist der Mieter verpflichtet, dies unverzüglich anzuzeigen, andernfalls wird angenommen, dass der Mieter auf seine diesbezüglichen Rechte verzichtet hat. Der Nachweis, dass ein Mangel bei Lieferung vorhanden war, obliegt dem Mieter. Im Falle einer solchen Beanstandung wird Linetechnology den entsprechenden Mangel nach eigener Wahl durch Verbesserung oder Austausch beheben. Darüber hinausgehende Ansprüche des Mieters bestehen nicht. Stellt sich im Laufe der Bearbeitung der Beanstandung heraus, dass kein von Linetechnology zu vertretender Mangel vorliegt, ist Linetechnology, die dadurch entstandenen Aufwendungen dem Mieter zu verrechnen.
  7. Haftungsbeschränkungen
    1. Bei schuldhaft verursachten Schäden ist die Haftung von Linetechnology – gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund – jeweils gemäß den folgenden Bestimmungen beschränkt.
    2. Linetechnology haftet nicht, wenn und soweit Anweisungen oder Empfehlungen in Bezug auf den Gebrauch der Produkte oder allgemein anerkannte Praktiken in Bezug auf die Verwendung der Produkte vom Mieter nicht beachtet werden, sofern der Mieter nicht nachweist, dass der Schaden auch bei Beachtung der Anweisungen und Empfehlungen entstanden wäre.
    3. Linetechnology haftet für Schäden nur insoweit, als diese von ihr grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich verursacht wurden. Die Haftung von Linetechnology für leichte Fahrlässigkeit ist ausgeschlossen, ausgenommen bei Personenschäden.
    4. Sämtliche Beweispflichten treffen den Mieter.
  8. Vorzeitige Vertragsbeendigung durch Linetechnology
    1. Bei Vorliegen eines wichtigen Grundes ist Linetechnology berechtigt, den Mietvertrag mit sofortiger Wirkung vorzeitig aufzulösen. Wichtige Gründe liegen insbesondere vor, wenn der Mieter
      1. das Produkt erheblich nachteilig gebraucht oder nicht vertragsgemäß behandelt, oder
      2. mit Zahlungen oder mit anderen Verpflichtungen aus diesem Mietvertrag trotz Mahnung mehr als 14 Tagen in Verzug ist, oder
      3. in das Vermögen des Mieters ergebnislos Exekution geführt, oder
      4. wenn ein Insolvenzverfahren über das Vermögen des Mieters eingeleitet oder beantragt wird und durch die Auflösung des Vertrages die Fortführung des Unternehmens des Mieters gem. § 25 IO nicht gefährdet wird.
    2. Bei vorzeitiger Auflösung ist Linetechnology berechtigt, eine notwendige Instandsetzung des Produkts in Rechnung zu stellen.
  9. Rückstellung des Produkts
    1. Die Abholung des Produkts nach Ende des Mietvertrages erfolgt in der dem Vertragsende nachfolgenden Woche. Der Mieter ist verpflichtet, bei Beendigung des Mietvertrages auf seine Kosten den Abtransport des Produkts in ordnungsgemäßem Zustand durch Linetechnology durchführen zu lassen.
    2. Kommt der Mieter seiner Verpflichtung zur Herausgabe des Produkts nicht rechtzeitig nach, haftet er Linetechnology für sämtliche Schäden und Folgeschäden. Bis zur Rückerlangung des Produkts steht Linetechnology für jede angefangene Woche ein Benützungsentgelt in der Höhe des Mietentgeltes zu.
  10. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand
    1. Auf diese AMB und die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen Linetechnology und dem Mieter, einschließlich vor- und nachvertraglicher Phasen und Wirkungen, ist ausschließlich Österreichisches Recht anwendbar, unter Ausschluss seiner Verweisungsnormen und der Bestimmungen des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den Internationalen Produktekauf (CISG).
    2. Für Streitigkeiten aus dem mit dem Mieter geschlossenen Mietvertrag oder den dem Mietvertrag zugrunde liegenden AMB, einschließlich deren vor- und nachvertraglichen Phasen und Wirkungen, ist ausschließlich das für St. Pölten sachlich zuständige Gericht zuständig. Linetechnology steht es jedoch frei, den allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Mieters in Anspruch zu nehmen.
  11. Allgemeines
    1. Linetechnology ist jederzeit berechtigt, Auskünfte (insbesondere Bankauskünfte) über die wirtschaftlichen Verhältnisse des Mieters zu verlangen bzw. auch von Dritten einzuholen. Der Mieter willigt ein, dass Linetechnology zum Zwecke des Gläubigerschutzes und zur Überprüfung der Bonität des Mieters Abfragen bei bevorrechteten Gläubigerschutzverbänden und vom Mieter benannten Kreditinstituten vornimmt. Der Mieter stimmt zu, dass dazu seine in der Auftragsbestätigung genannten Daten an die vorgenannten Empfänger übermittelt werden. Der Mieter entbindet diese Banken diesbezüglich ausdrücklich vom Bankgeheimnis. Diese Zustimmungen können jederzeit widerrufen werden.
    2. Der Mietvertrag oder dessen Teile dürfen vom Mieter nicht ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Linetechnology abgetreten werden.
    3. Keine Unterlassung oder Verzögerung seitens Linetechnology in der (auch teilweisen) Vollstreckung von Mietvertragsbestimmungen oder Teilen daraus ist als Verzicht auf diesbezügliche Rechte oder als Billigung weiterer Verstöße auszulegen.
    4. Der Mietvertrag stellt die gesamte Vereinbarung der Vertragspartner dar und tritt an die Stelle sämtlicher diesbezüglicher vorheriger schriftlicher und mündlicher Vereinbarungen und Abmachungen zwischen den Vertragspartnern.
    5. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser AMB unwirksam sein oder werden, so berührt dies die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. In diesem Fall gilt eine wirksame Bestimmung, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung möglichst nahe kommt, als vereinbart.
    6. Jede Abweichung von diesen AMB bedarf der Schriftform.
  •  

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Werden Sie Teil einer neuen Ära im Recycling industrieller Reststoffe

Mit Ihrer Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter sichern Sie sich weitere Informationen zur BLUELINE unverbindlich und exklusiv.

    Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung verarbeitet. Sie können den Erhalt unserer E-Mails auch jederzeit widerrufen.

    Auf BLUELINE ist Verlass: Wir entwickeln und produzieren in Waidhofen an der Ybbs in Österreich. Langjährige und etablierte Partner garantieren die beste Technologie hinter unserem System.

    Neben unseren Industriepartnern vertrauen wir auf die Kooperation mit etablierten Forschungseinrichtungen.

    Weiterführende Informationen
    zu unseren Modulen

      Erhalten Sie kostenlosen Zugang zu all unseren Infomaterialien (Broschüren,..). Fordern Sie hierfür Ihren Download-Center Zugang mit dem untenstehenden Formular an.